Affiliate Roster

We are more than happy to have you join us in providing quality services to homeowners and buyers alike. To be listed on our page as an affiliate, please call our office for information.


Guild Mortgage

785 E. Washington Blvd # 3 Crescent City, CA 95531

Tara Anaya
Office: 707-615-4555
Fax: 707-615-4555
Sr. Loan Consultant
teamtara@academymortgage.com

All Trades Maintenance & Mechanical

195 Kim Way, Crescent City, CA 95531

Jim Kerr
Office: 408-220-3877
Owner
alltrades50@gmail.com

Appraisal Company of Southern California

530 Willow Street Brookings, Oregon 97415

Jessica Case
Cell: 541-412-1141
Appraiser
jcaseacso@gmail.com

Coast Central Credit Union

660 L Street Crescent City, CA 95531

Cynthia Grenert
Office: 707-445-8801
Loan Officer
cgrenert@coastccu.org

Chicago Title

330 Hartnell Ave Suite C, CA 96002

Doug Foster
Office: 530-433-3835
Branch Manager
doug.foster@ctt.com

Crescent City Land Title Company

890 Third Street Crescent City, CA 95531

Jim "Doc" Balardi
Office: 707-464-9723
Owner
Jbalardi@cltitleco.com

Dennis Lindstrom Appraiser

1050 Prairie Hawke Ct, McKinleyville CA 95519

Dennis Lindstrom
Cell: 707-499-5519
Appraiser
dlindstromappraiser@gmail.com

First American Title Company

1900 Churn Creek Road Ste 101 Redding, CA 96002

Candace Berean
Cell: 530-356-2084
Office: 530-243-4525
Business Development
cberean@firstam.com

Fox Appraisals

P.O. Box 1386 Brookings, Oregon 97415

Lester Fox
Cell: 530-586-2773
Appraiser
lester@foxappr.com

Humboldt Land Title & Fidelity National Title

930 Sixth Street, Ste 200 Eureka, CA 95501

Gary Duncan
HLT Office: 707-443-0837
FNT Office: 707-442-5785
Branch Manager
gary.duncan@fnf.com

Humboldt Land Title & Fidelity National Title

1075 S. Fortuna Blvd, Ste B. Fortuna, CA 95540

Gary Duncan
HLT Office: 707-726-0212
FNT Office: 707-726-0104
Branch Manager
gary.duncan@fnf.com

Lumen Mortgage

920 SW 6th Ave Ste 1200 Portland, OR 97204

David Blackmon
Office: 503-966-9255
Branch Manager
info@lumenmortgage.com

Nilsen Appraisal Services

3988 Walnut Drive, Eureka CA 95503

Matt Nilsen
Cell: 707-499-4996
Appraiser
Nilsenappraisals@aol.com

Pacific Coast Mortgage

555 H Street Crescent City, CA 95531

Brandee Stephens
Office: 510-908-0616
Office Manager
brandee@brandeestephens.com

Perdue, Matthies & Russell Real Estate Appraisal

41919 Moreno Rd, Temecula, CA 92590

Eric Schneider
Office: 951-694-6904
Cell: 858-336-3128
Appraiser
e.schneider@rsprea.com

Redwood Capital Bank

402 G Street Eureka, CA 95501

Jamie Anderson
Office: 707-269-4410
Loan Officer
janderson@capitalredwoodbank.com

Retzloff Appraisals

4709 Patricia Drive Eureka, CA 95501

Mike Retzloff
Office: 707-444-3015
Owner
mikeretzloffappraisal@suddenlinkmail.com

Shaw Inspections

100 Red Robin Place Crescent City, CA 95531

Scott Shaw
Office: 530-521-7294
Owner/Inspector
shawinspections007@gmail.com

SNAP NHD

Shelly AL-Hashash
Office: 209-988-3455
Contact
shelly@snapnhd.com

Summit Funding Inc.

626 H St. Eureka, CA 95501

Matthew Antongiovanni
Office: 707-530-2212
Mortgage Loan Consultant
m.antongiovanni@summitfunding.net

The Appraisal Office

1271 Evergreen Rods PMB327 Redway, CA 95560

Jamie Maguire
Office: 707-599-3182
Appraiser
maguire.jamielynn@gmail.com

Tidwell & Associates

5435 Ericson Way # 6 Arcata, CA 95521

William Tidwell
Office: 707-825-6579
Fax: 707-822-9709
Appraiser
tidwell@humboldt1.com

Thomas & Associates

William Thomas
Office: 707-442-2574
Owner
wthomas@sonic.net

Tri Counties Bank

2844 F. Street. Eureka, CA 95501

Mathew Owen
Office: 707-599-9110
Home Mortgage Loan Specialist
mathewowen@tcbk.com

Valicity LLC

2358 Ridgewood Drive Eureka, CA 95501

Zachary Simas
Office: (707)-335-6998
Appraiser
contact@valicity.net